New Unite Marine Co., Ltd.founded on 26th, Aug,1998, is a private international maritime enterprise based on modern-enterprise-system, which has been awarded 《The People’s Republic of China International Marine Licence》 by Ministry of Transport. The company insist the policy “ONE FIELDMANAGE MULTI TRADES”. The company is mainly in business with bulk, general cargo, frozen cargo international ocean shipping transportation and also acts as international forwarder, domestic waterway forwarder, offering various services for sailors, managing vessels for others(ISM), providing technical consultation and other related business.

Since the company established, New Unite staff based on their own characteristic, are looking to the Southeast Asian market, and assiduously hardworking. Under the supports of the society, our company has made considerable development, expanding the trading ranges, steady econominc growth. At present, our company has charteredand managed dozens of vessels, gradually developed the route of the ports of Far-east, East Asia, southeast Asia, south Asia,the Persian Gulf, Red sea, East Africa areas and other countries and regions. By the end of the year 2012, we developed the liner routes of bulk vessels with DWT 30000-50000 mt, to southeast asia from Tianjin, Jingtang, Bayuquan port. Also in May,2013, we have started strategic cooperation with jiangsu lianyungang port group,and open up general cargo liner from the port of lianyungang to southeast Asian ports .By the end of the year 2014, we expand the Lianyungang- Southeast Asian liner route to the port of Rizhao , Qingdao. The company have established good relationships with a variety of shippers, traders, harbour authorities, and shipping companies based on mutual cooperation and trust, acquiring excellent appraisement from the society.

Our company owns a group of young, knowledgeable and well-trained professional specialists on shipping management and skill outstanding crew team. Now our company owns more than 200 crew, of which over 90 percent graduated from specialty marine colleges. We were awarded the Crew Service Organization License in May,2011 and the Searfarer Institutions Certificate in April, 2012.

The company pays great attention to the management of safety quality. In 2000, our company was awarded DOC certificate issued by China maritime bureau and all vessels were offered SMC. All vessels acquired ISSC in June, 2004.

In need of extending ourshipping business , enhancing and strengthening the scope of company, two subsidiary companies were found in early and late time---NEW UNITE (HK) MARINE SHIPPING CO., LTD., and DAYANG (HK) MARINE SHIPPING CO., LTD, all mainly handling international shipping and revelvant business.With the establishment of the cultural industry status of national economy, culture industry ushered in a new development spring. We setupJIANGSU TIFFENNY MEDIA CO.,LTD.,besidestheshippingindustry,in the September,2014.Its main business is investment and development of communication and culture industry, corporate culture design, planning, publicity, public relations, etiquette, business meetings, business activities, exhibition, electronic technology development etc.

Our goal is to establish and develop a modern international shipping enterprise orientated by market, to develop with times and enhance our advantage.On a equality and mutual benefit footing, New Unite staff are ready to make friends and offer best service for our customers all over the world based on our spirit of “Loyalty, Respect, Innovation, Exploitation” and our principals of “Safety First, Honest Management, Best Service, Mutual Benefit” .

Copyright © 2004 New Unite Marine Co., LTD Add:15F Yifa Building, No. 228 Guangzhou Road, Nanjing PRC. Tel:025-86639919 Fax:025-83301809

江苏省兴联海运有限公司成立于1998年8月26日,是一家按照现代企业制度组建的民营股份制国际航运企业。取得交通运输部核发的《中华人民共和国国际船舶运输经营许可证》。公司坚持“一业为主,多元经营”的方针,主营散、杂、冷藏货等远洋货物运输,国际货运代理、国内水路运输货运代理、海员劳务输出、船舶管理(ISM)、技术咨询等相关业务。

公司成立以来,兴联人立足自身特点、放眼东南亚市场,孜孜以求,在社会各界的大力支持下,企业取得了长足发展,经营规模不断扩大,经济效益稳步增长。目前公司经营及管理的船舶数十艘,陆续开辟了远东地区、东亚、东南亚、南亚、波斯湾、红海、东非等国家和地区的港口航线。2012年底,陆续开通了中国北方天津港、京唐港、鲅鱼圈港—东南亚不定期杂货班轮航线,安排3~5万吨左右散货船经营该航线。2013年5月与江苏连云港港口集团开展战略合作,又开辟了连云港港—东南亚不定期杂货班轮航线。2014年底,又将连云港港—东南亚杂货班轮航线延伸、挂港日照港、青岛港。多年来与国内外货主、贸易商、港口、同行之间建立了广泛、紧密、良好的互信互利、友好合作关系,得到了业内同仁的高度赞誉。

公司拥有一支年轻化、专业化、知识化的高素质的航运管理人才和训练有素、业务娴熟、技术过硬的优秀船员队伍。公司现有远洋船员200多名,其中90%以上毕业于专业航海院校。公司2011年5月取得《船员服务机构许可证》(许可证号:甲08009);2012年4月取得《海员外派机构资质证书》(许可证号:HYWP08014)。

公司注重安全质量管理工作。2000年公司获得了中华人民共和国海事局颁发的《公司安全管理符合证明》(DOC),所属船舶均取得了《安全管理证书》(SMC);2004年6月,所属船舶又取得了《国际船舶保安证书》(ISPSC)。

为了拓展公司的航运业务,做大做强公司规模,公司先后成立了两家从事航运及其相关业务的全资子公司:兴联(香港)海运有限公司和大阳(香港)海运有限公司。随着国家确立文化产业的国民经济地位,文化产业迎来了新的发展春天。公司在航运主业之外于2014年9月成立了江苏天丰盈文化传媒有限公司,公司主营传播与文化产业的投资、开发,企业文化设计、策划、宣传,企业会务、礼仪、公关,企业活动,会展,电子技术开发等。

以市场为导向,与时俱进,坚持自身优势,不断创新发展,建设一支“特色化、差异性”的国际航运企业是我们不懈的奋斗目标。兴联人本着“爱司、敬业、务实、开拓”的企业精神,以“安全至上、诚信经营、服务客户、共铸辉煌”的经营理念,广结各界朋友,在平等友好、互惠互利的基础上,竭诚为中外客户提供安全高效优质的服务。

Copyright © 2004 江苏省兴联海运有限公司 版权所有 地址:南京市广州路228号易发科技大厦15楼 电话:025-86639919 传真:025-83301809